Staff

Brittany WrightBrittany Wright
Director, Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Management
bgw@gwu.edu
 
Lorena ShankLorena Shank
Associate Director, Graduate Advising and Student Services
lorenah@gwu.edu 
 
Erin YinglingErin Yingling
Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
yingling@gwu.edu 
 
Mackenzie AlbachMackenzie Albach
Assistant Director, Graduate Marketing and Recruiting
malbach@gwu.edu 
 
Tyler JungTyler Jung
Graduate Professional Advisor
tylerhjung91@gwu.edu
 
Rachel DietrichRachel Dietrich
Graduate Professional Advisor
rdietrich@gwu.edu
 
Madison GregoryMadison Gregory
Graduate Professional Advisor
mgregory@gwu.edu
 
Christopher ColesChristopher Coles
Data Management Coordinator
ccoles@gwu.edu
 
Katherine HuginsKatherine Hugins
Graduate Admissions & International Services Coordinator
khugins@gwu.edu
 
Marisa MansuetoMarisa Mansueto
Graduate Fellow
mjmansueto@gwu.edu