Staff

Brittany WrightBrittany Wright
Director, Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Management
bgw@gwu.edu
 
Lorena ShankLorena Shank
Associate Director, Graduate Advising and Student Services
lorenah@gwu.edu
 
Lola PakLola Pak
Assistant Director, Marketing and Recruiting
lolapak@gwu.edu
 
Forrest BuckForrest Buck
Graduate Admissions and Recruiting Associate
buckf@gwu.edu
 
Tyler JungTyler Jung
Graduate Professional Advisor
tylerhjung91@gwu.edu
 
Rachel DietrichRachel Dietrich
Graduate Professional Advisor
rdietrich@gwu.edu
 
Madison GregoryMadison Gregory
Graduate Professional Advisor
mgregory@gwu.edu
 
Christopher ColesChristopher Coles
Data Management Coordinator
ccoles@gwu.edu
 
Marisa MansuetoMarisa Mansueto
Graduate Fellow
mjmansueto@gwu.edu