Meet us on the road!

Student conversing with recruiter for more information

Each semester, GW Admissions staff attend or host events around the world to meet prospective students and provide information about our graduate programs and application process. Below you will find a sample of events that GW staff will be attending during the Fall 2018 semester. Please note that SEAS-specific staff may not be available at each event. However, you will be able to get general information about GW SEAS from all events listed.

 

Sept. 19 Ohio State Graduate and Professional School Expo. Columbus, OH More Info
Sept. 21 National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) 2018 Professional Development Conference Houston, TX More Info
Sept. 24 Virginia Tech Graduate School Fair Blacksburg, VA More Info
Sept. 26 UVA Graduate and Professional School Fair 2018 Charlottesville, VA More Info
Sept. 26-28 Grace Hopper Celebration 2018 Houston, TX More Info
Oct. 1 Purdue Big Ten+ Graduate School Exposition Lafayette, IN More Info
Oct. 1 Rose-Hulman Graduate Fair Terre Haute, IN More Info
Oct. 2 DePauw Graduate & Professional School Fair Greencastle, IN More Info
Oct. 11-12 SACNAS - The National Diversity in STEM Conference San Antonio, TX More Info
Oct. 11-13 Tau Beta Pi Conference Denver, CO More Info
Oct. 16 Georgia Tech Graduate School Fair Atlanta, GA More Info
Oct. 16 University of Washington Graduate School Fair Seattle, WA More Info
Oct. 17 University of Georgia Graduate School Information Day Athens, GA More Info
Oct. 18 USC Grad Fair Los Angeles, CA More Info
Oct. 17-19 BMES Annual Meeting Atlanta, GA More Info
Oct. 18-20 SWE 2018 Minneapolis, MN More Info
Oct. 25 Penn State Graduate School Day State College, PA More Info
Nov. 6 UC Irvine Graduate  and Professional School Fair Irvine, CA

More Info

Nov. 9-11 SHPE Convention Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 6 QS STEM Connect London, England QS Connect
Sat, Oct 6 QS World Grad School Fair London, England QS World Grad Fair
Mon, Oct 8 QS World Grad School Fair Madrid, Spain QS World Grad Fair
Tue, Oct 9 Graduate Engineering & Computer Science Programs Presentation Madrid, Spain EducationUSA Center Presentation  
Tue, Oct 16 QS STEM Connect Milan, Italy QS Connect
Tue, Oct 16 QS World Grad School Fair Milan, Italy QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Oct 20 QS World Grad School Fair Greece, Athens QS World Grad Fair
Oct 27 & 28 IEFT Fair Istanbul, Turkey IEFT Fair
Tue, Sept 4 EducationUSA Fair Ahmedabad, India EducationUSA Fair  
Sat, Sept 8 EducationUSA Fair Kolkata, India EducationUSA Fair  
Thur, Sept 13 EducationUSA Graduate Fair Malang, Indonesia EducationUSA Fair  
Sat, Sept 15 EducationUSA Fair Chennai, India EducationUSA Fair  
Sat, Sept 22 EducationUSA Fair Manila, Philippines EducationUSA Fair  
Sat, Sept 22 QS World Grad School Fair STEM Coimbatore, India QS World Grad Fair
Mon, Oct 22 IEFT Fair Ankara, Turkey IEFT Fair
Fri, Oct 26 IEFT Fair Istanbul, Turkey IEFT Fair
Oct 28-30 EduTraC Muscat, Oman Educational Expo
Oct 31-Nov 2 NAJAH Abu Dhabi, UAE Educational Expo
Tue, Oct 30 QS World Grad School Fair Seoul, South Korea QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Nov 3 QS World Grad School Fair Beijing, China QS World Grad Fair
Sun, Nov 4 QS World Grad School Fair Shanghai, China QS World Grad Fair
Tue, Nov 6 QS World Grad School Fair Taipei, Taiwan QS World Grad Fair
Thur, Nov 8 QS World Grad School Fair Hong Kong QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Nov 10 QS World Grad School Fair Bangkok, Thailand QS World Grad Fair
Nov 10 & 11 Thai Royal Scholars Fair Bangkok, Thailand Educational Expo  
Wed, Nov 14 QS STEM Connect Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia QS STEM Connect
Wed, Nov 14 QS World Grad School Fair Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Nov 17 QS STEM Connect Jakarta, Indonesia QS STEM Connect
Sat, Nov 17 QS World Grad School Fair Jakarta, Indonesia QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Dec 1 QS STEM Connect Mumbai, India QS Connect
Sat, Dec 1 QS World Grad School Fair Mumbai, India QS World Grad Fair  
Mon, Dec 3 QS World Grad School Fair Pune, India QS World Grad Fair
Wed, Dec 5 QS STEM Connect New Delhi, India QS Connect
Wed, Dec 5 QS World Grad School Fair New Delhi, India QS World Grad Fair
Fri, Dec 7 QS STEM Connect Hyderabad, India QS Conenct
Fri, Dec 7 QS World Grast School Fair Hyderabad, India QS World Grad Fair
Sun, Dec 9 QS STEM Connect Bengaluru, India QS Connect
Sun, Dec 9 QS World Grad School Fair Bengaluru, India QS World Grad Fair
Tue, Dec 11 QS World Grad School Fair Chennai, India QS World Grad Fair
Mon, Aug 27th EducationUSA Fair Rio de Janeiro, Brazil EducationUSA Fair
Wed, Aug 25th EducationUSA Fair Brasilia, Brazil EducationUSA Fair
Sat, Sept 1 EducationUSA Fair Sao Paulo, Brazil EducationUSA Fair
Mon, Sept 3 QS STEM Connect Mexico City, Mexio QS Connect
Mon, Sept 3 QS World Grad School Fair Mexico City, Mexio QS World Grad Fair
Tue, Sept 4 QS World Grad School Fair Monterrey, Mexio QS World Grad Fair
Thur, Sept 6 QS World Grad School Fair Medellin, Colombia QS World Grad Fair
Sat, Sept 8 QS STEM Connect Bogota, Colombia QS STEM Connect
Sat, Sept 8 QS World Grad School Fair Bogota, Colombia QS World Grad Fair
Mon, Sept 10 EducationUSA Fair
Buenos Aires, Argentina
EducationUSA Fair  
Sept 24 & 25 EducationUSA Fair Lagos, Nigeria EducationUSA Fair
Sept 26 & 27 EducationUSA Fair Abuja, Nigeria EducationUSA Fair

Photo of a professor talking to a student; Email

Request More Information

Sign up to receive email updates on application deadlines, program information, and other events.

Photo of a persons hand; Webinar

Join a Webinar

Hear from our admissions officers, students, and faculty on a variety of topics from course information to the application process.

Photo of a building; Tour & Meet

Visit Campus

Join a group tour or schedule an in-person appointment with an admissions officer to discuss your graduate school plans.